322 Main St Fort Morgan, CO 80701  Local: (970) 867-0955 Tollfree: (888) 287-0955
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PETALER
Local Fort Morgan, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (98 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was beyond beautiful!! Thank You so much
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Flower Petaler always comes through with the most beautiful arrangements. I can now order online, which makes it so much easier. I never have to worry about the quality and assurance I get that the flowers I order will be exactly as I wanted and always on time.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a bouquet of flowers not a plant. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service. Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Extremely pleased with their service and quality of arrangement. As promised, the delivery was made the same day!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered on line for earlier Mother's Day arrangement. I called the next day to let them know my mother's work schedule. They delivered on time and mom was so excited. Thanks for being local and online!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy transaction and beautiful flowers!!! I would order from The Flower Petaler again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Mom said that the plant was beautiful! Thanks for being available online. I live out of state and it's just easier to do it online!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It Is a beautiful poinsettia, full and perfect. With a big red bow and a smiling delivery lady. Thank you. We shared it with the church a few days.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

So easy to order online, and (from the picture she posted) they looked beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was very pretty and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered. I was not familiar with the city of Fort Morgan, so took my chances, ordered online on a Saturday, since the store was closed, and waited. The arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. I will definitely order from the The Flower Petaler again. The prices were reasonable.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful florist you can always count on!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always a job well done! Thank you for another beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful experience as usual. I can always count on The Flower Petaler when sending flowers and gifts! They're terrific!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was beautiful and is still looking fresh.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on time and very pretty.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

flowers where limp and dying when I received them.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2016, 10:21 am

Julie, I will call you today .. If this happens all you need to do is call us immediately and we will replace them. I am so sorry for this but, I will take care of it.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our aunt loved the flowers and two weeks after delivery, they're still going strong. Thanks!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job as always! Thank You!!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The order (flowers w/1 balloon & stuffed animal) was delivered without balloon & stuffed animal, so the presentation was not great. I was in town so stopped at store & informed them. They immediately sent out the balloon, an upgraded stuffed animal & added chocolates to the order at no extra charge. They did make it "right" but still disappointed that the initial delivery was messed up.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm so thankful for the opportunity to order online, especially for same day service! The flowers we ordered for our parent were beautiful. They said it made their day, which just happened to be their 71st wedding anniversary! Thank you for your great customer service. Much better than ordering from the big flower companies!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent product and service. Love being able to order online. The staff at the store is also very friendly. Well continue to use the Flower Petaler again and again.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My father was surprised by the arrangement and has enjoyed the variety of food choices in the basket. Thank you for giving him a different kind of birthday.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement, easy ordering, delivered right on time. I appreciated the email notification of delivery. Thank You!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

the fruit basket was beautiful, it had a great assortment of fruit. The salted chocolate truffles were absolutely sinful, just wonderful it was a beautiful gift.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service and product!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and with very short notice,. We bought flowers for our blessing and now this funeral and they are absolutely gorgeous and we will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Truly appreciate the ease of ordering. Floral arrangement was beautiful and my instructions were followed exactly. The arrangement was also delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great and convenient! The arrangement was exactly the way it looked and was delivered on time!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was the easiest flower order I have ever done! Thanks for making your site user friendly!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement that I received was absolutely beautiful! The flowers were big and fresh, and the stuffed animal that came with it was adorable! Top quality!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great work everyone, and thank you so much! They loved them! See you again next year.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy. My sister said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

very beautiful bouquets
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I retired here from Denver 3yrs ago after working for 30yrs. I ordered guy stuff, sausage, cheese, crackers, etc..... I need to tell you when he brought it home, I was just SHOCKED!!!!! This basket with the balloon was better than anything I have ordered in Denver for 30yrs. There was even a box of sugarless Whitman's chocolate!!!!! I WILL order again through here. Not only was the Basket and the Balloon cute, it was stuffed with the stuff he likes!!!!! Thanks Norm and Sabrina!!! ;)
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I ordered was exactly what my mother received. It was gorgeous! The flowers stayed beautiful for some time. Well worth it :-)
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank u they were amazing
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank u they were amazing
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and very nice man who delivered.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I used the Flower Petaler for my wedding and I was blown away at how gorgeous all of the arrangements were. It was a HUGE job and they surpassed all of my expectations. I told them my vision and colors and they have such experience and expertise that they were able to walk me through step by step to get exactly what I wanted and then some. They even worked with a different vendor to get all of the flowers in! I honestly can not say enough about their quality of work, professionalism, and timeliness. They have a true talent and eye for any occasion and I would recommend them to anybody!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I ordered more than met my expectations. The experience was a very good one!! Highly recommend!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My wife loved the Mother's Day arrangement. It was very convienent to order online and it was delivered on time. Great service. Thank You.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good job
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

PERFECT!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The family that we sent this arrangement to loved it! They said it was beautiful. I am very satisfied with the timeliness in which this arrangement was put together and delivered! It was my first time using this flower shop, and definitely will not be my last!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Website was easy to use and the prices were great. Delivery was perfect and my Mom absolutely loved her flowers. She sent me a picture and I am pleased with how beautiful the arrangement was! Will order through Flower Petaler again!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you .. my wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower Petaler always does a wonderful job of sending the best flowers in attractive arrangements!
Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank You so much for taking the time with me and my family for getting the flowers ordered for my nephews funeral chance conteras. god bless you and your mom she was soooooo kind with a warm heart. i will continue to use your service. thank you from the bottom of my heart. theresa d johnson flagstaff az
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

They arrived on time and on a short notice. Very nice.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrived as scheduled, my Mom loved them and I saw them a week later and they were still beautiful. Thank You so much!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the most gorgeous flowers and creative arrangements.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Cutest arrangements everytime
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I couldn't be with my little boy on Valentines day this year but the staff at the flower petaler helped me to get something special for him. I'm in Oklahoma and They went out of their way to look in the back room for a huge stuffed animal for him. They are such wonderful people and I recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Every time I recieve flowers, I hope they are from The Flower Petaler. You all have THE BEST flowers, arrangements and staff!!!!!!!!! Love, love, love The Flower Petaler!!!!! Thank you for the beautiful arrangements I received on the 13th!!!!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a beautiful arrangement! Very well put together and they even included her favorite color that was mentioned when we ordered.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very easy to order. Everything arrived on time.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, great flowers! All around greatly satisfied with experience. Thank you.a
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Flower Petaler never disappoints, I use them for many occasions throughout the year for my Mom - she loves the arrangements every time. Thanks for the great work!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. It made my Mom's Mother's Day. When I ordered online, I forgot to say who they were from in my message. Mom called my two sisters and brother before she talked to me to find out if they were from them. They wanted to take credit but said unfortunately no! We all laughed! Lesson learned - always sign your name!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you, the flowers were a beautiful gift from my wife.
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was our first online ordering experience with you and we are very happy with the experience.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was an arrangement for a death in the family and it arrived on time, a beautiful vase of white flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. They are really lasting a long time, too!
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

What a wonderful staff and company. My family from North Carolina to Denver uses Flower Pedaled several times a year and they’re consistent and extremely accommodating.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everyone at the funeral proceedings told us how beautiful the standing arrangement was. Because you were so busy, I wasn't sure the arrangement would be at the viewing but you worked very hard to make that happen, in spite of your overload, and our family is extremely grateful for that extra effort. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a bath basket. It was gorgeous, the candle, bath beads and room freshner smell wonderful. i was very pleased.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was unable to attend the funeral, but my mom said the arrangemenet was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom lives in Fort Morgan. I live in Michigan. Occasionally, I send her flowers from the Flower Petaler. They get there on time and my mom is always tickled by the diversity of the arrangements.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy way to get gifts to Ft. Morgan
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful Mothers Day arrangement, made her very happy - thanks for the beautiful work.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Fell out of bed feeling down. This has brigtheend my day!
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recently recieved a candy bouquet from my Mom thru The Flower Petaler.....it was unique and gorgeous !!! Thank you ladies !!! I enjoyed it very much
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

One word "Beautiful".
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for the "on time" delivery :D
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife absolutely loved the roses. That's why I am using you guys again. I am a Marine and can't be home to shop around. Especially in Fort Morgan. Keep up the good work. You guys are great!
Flower Delivery To Fort Morgan, CO
See Delivery Areas